China Music Group


Blue Christmas
Click Go the Shears
Down In the Valley
Happy Birthday
Hymn of Love
Little Bo Peep
Little Cat You Are Wrong
Little Drummer Boy
Oh Susanna
Old John Bradleum
Rock-a-Bye Baby
Sing a Ling a Ling
Sing Your Way Home
The More We Get Together
Three Little Pigs
Wish You a Happy Smile Every Day
Yankee Doodle